School is Open

School Board

Name Position Phone
Heather ReichenbachHeather Reichenbach Board President
Randy PolstonRandy Polston Board Vice President
Jeremy MullinsJeremy Mullins Board Secretary
Jay BaumgartnerJay Baumgartner Board Member
Mike CoonMike Coon Board Member
Brad JohnsonBrad Johnson Board Member
Elle Turley Elle Turley Board Member

Central Office

Name Position Phone
Dr. David HoffertDr. David Hoffert Superintendent
Dani Barkey Communications and Accountability Officer
Mark Fick Transportation Director
April Fitterling Chief Financial Officer
Marci Franks Food Service Director:
Brad Hagg Chief Technology Officer
Amy Hobbs Director of Special Services
Jim LeMasters Director of Maintenance, Buildings and Grounds
Tina Northern Assistant Director of Special Services
David Robertson Chief Academic Officer
Shelly Wilfong Chief Analytics Officer

Secondary Schools

Name Position Phone
Warsaw Community High SchoolWarsaw Community High School Principal: Troy Akers (574) 371-5099
Warsaw Area Career CenterWarsaw Area Career Center Director: Ronna Kawsky; Asst Director: Jill Jackson (574) 371-5074
Edgewood Middle SchoolEdgewood Middle School Principal: JoElla Hauselman; Asst. Principal: Jason Culver (574) 371-5096
Lakeview Middle SchoolLakeview Middle School Principal: Amy Sivley; Asst Principal: Todd Braddock (574) 269-7211
Gateway Education CenterGateway Education Center Principal: Steve Ferber (574) 371-5019

Elementary Schools

Name Position Phone
Claypool ElementaryClaypool Elementary Principal: Melissa Rees (574) 566-2300
Eisenhower ElementaryEisenhower Elementary Principal: Steven Boyer (574) 269-7440
Harrison ElementaryHarrison Elementary Principal: Matt Deeds (574) 269-7533
Jefferson ElementaryJefferson Elementary Principal: Kyle Carter (574) 267-7361
Leesburg ElementaryLeesburg Elementary Principal: Nathan Polston (574) 453-4121
Lincoln ElementaryLincoln Elementary Principal: Cathy Snyder (574) 267-7474
Madison ElementaryMadison Elementary Principal: Ben Barkey (574) 267-6231
Washington ElementaryWashington Elementary Principal: Tom Ray (574) 371-5097

Health Services

Name Position Phone
Tracey Akers RN, BSN, Nurse Coordinator 371-5096 ext. 2710
Brenda Bowers WCHS Nurse (BSN, RN) 371-5099 ext. 2308
Lois Holst WCHS Nurse's Assistant 371-5099 ext. 2307
Andrea Godinez, Gateway Nurse (RN) 371-5019 ext. 4036
Becky Bell Edgewood Nurse's Assistant 371-5096 ext. 2729
Joan Wells Lakeview Nurse (RN) 269-7211 ext. 3426
Julie Reed Claypool Nurse (RN) 566-2300 ext. 2830
Lisa Secrist Eisenhower Nurse (MSN, RN) 269-7440 ext. 3805
Jeanine DeGeeter Harrison Nurse (BSN, RN) 269-7533 ext. 3006
Marianne Caltrider Jefferson Nurse (BSN, RN) 267-7361 ext. 3104
Rachelle Himes Leesburg Nurse (RN) 453-4121 ext. 3607
Stephenie Lee Lincoln Nurse (BSN, RN) 267-7474 ext. 3205
Lauri Westerhof Madison Nurse (RN) 267-6231 ext. 3304
Randy Heinsman Washington Nurse (RN) 371-5097 ext. 2604

Human Resources

Name Position Phone
Sheila Howe Director of Human Resources 574-371-5098 Ext. 2426
Betty O'Hara Human Resources Generalist/Analyst 574-371-5098 Ext. 2418
Leona Harris Data Entry Specialist 574-371-5098 Ext. 2439
Tracy Beiler Benefits Coordinator 574-371-5098 Ext. 2444
Kristen Heiman Payroll Coordinator 574-371-5098 Ext. 2427
Dr. David Hoffert
Staff Directory
1 Administration Dr
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5098
(574) 371-5095
To top of page
Modules in "off-canvas-right" will appear here.